Yhteystiedot

ROBERT

Robert Tunturi 
ohjaaja
+358 40 900 1217
robert.tunturi@tunturitec.com

Image 2020-10-13 at 22.31.43-2

Petri Ekqvist
Puheenjohtaja
+358 400 823 208
petri.ekqvist@signify.com

diver-sh

Sami Kankare
jäsenvastaava
+358 453582664
sami.kankare@wippies.fi

JARNO

Jarno Suominen

ohjaaja

+358 440341877

jarno.suominen@hotmail.com

diver-sh

Rami Kankare

ohjaaja

+358 453 14950

rami.kankare@gmail.com

 

Riikka Rantalaiho

kuuttiohjaaja

 

riikka.rantalaiho@gmail.com